This is a translation of the Japanese original. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

June 27, 2024

To Shareholders with Voting Rights

Kazuhiko Maeda Representative Director, President & CEO Central Glass Co., Ltd. 5253, Okiube, Ube City, Yamaguchi Prefecture, Japan

Notice of Resolution of the 110th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We hereby announce that the matters outlined below were reported and resolved at the 110th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Central Glass Co., Ltd. (the "Company") held today.

Matters Reported:

- 1. The Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements, and the Results of the Audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditors and the Board of Corporate Auditors for the 110th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2023, to March 31, 2024)
- 2. The Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 110th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2023, to March 31, 2024)

For these matters, the contents of the above were reported.

Matter Resolved:

Proposal: Election of Eight Directors

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Six Directors, Mr. Tadashi Shimizu, Mr. Kazuhiko Maeda, Mr. Akihiro Ishii, Mr. Yoshinori Akamatsu, Mr. Tetsuo Nishide and Mr. Masaya Kawata were reelected, and two directors, Mr. Tetsuo Kanai and Ms. Shiori Ishihara were newly elected.

The following is the structure of the Company's Executive Officers after the meetings of the Board of Directors and meetings of the Board of Corporate Auditors held after the close of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders.

Directors		Executive Officers (excluding those who concurrently serve as Directors)	
Representative Director, Chairman	Tadashi Shimizu	Executive Managing Officer	Hidehisa Nanai
Representative Director, President & CEO	Kazuhiko Maeda	Executive Managing Officer	Isamu Mori
Senior Executive Managing Officer	Akihiro Ishii	Executive Managing Officer	Mototsugu Ichinose
Director, Executive Managing Officer	Yoshinori Akamatsu	Executive Managing Officer	Masaaki Kawase
Director, Executive Managing Officer	Tetsuo Kanai	Executive Managing Officer	Shigeru Suenaga
Director	Tetsuo Nishide	Executive Managing Officer	Satoru Narizuka
Director	Masaya Kawata	Executive Officer	Taizo Kawakita
Director	Shiori Ishihara	Executive Officer	Masahiro Seko
		Executive Officer	Shinichi Okamura
		Executive Officer	Yuzuru Morino
		Executive Officer	Masato Nakashima
		Executive Officer	Masatomi Kanai
		Executive Officer	Tadayuki Kawashima

Corporate Auditors

Full-Time Corporate Auditor Takao Tomioka

Full-Time Corporate
Auditor

Masanori Murata

Corporate Auditor Toshihide Nishimura

Corporate Auditor Toshifumi Mikayama

Corporate Auditor Masako Goto

Notes: 1. Directors Tetsuo Nishide, Masaya Kawata and Shiori Ishihara are Outside Directors.

2. Corporate Auditors Toshihide Nishimura, Toshifumi Mikayama and Masako Goto are Outside Corporate Auditors.